Wolverines News · 2019 Girls Tennis Team Announced

Congratulations to the following young ladies on being selected as members of the 2019 Lady Wolverines Tennis team:

> Aubrey Brock
> Raegan Kendrick
> Kimberly Kendrick
> Barrett Martin
> Olivia Martin
> Ashley Felker
> Mikhail Moss-Jenkins
> Makenna Moss-Jenkins
> Hanna Wagner
> Keri Lawson
> Emmie Tobias
> Isabella Gilliam
> Hayleigh Deputy
> Skyler Coppedge
> Mak Lominick
> Marissa Baker
> Addie Green
> Makaylee Nelson

We will be practicing Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday next week from 8-930 am. If you have a conflict with this please get in touch with me, individually! Thanks and congratulations again!