Wolverines News · Varsity Girls Basketball Team Announced

Congratulations to the following young ladies on their selection to the 2018-2019 varsity girls’ basketball team:

Kaylynn Roche

Deja Livingston

Chelsea Goggins

Raegan Kendrick

Jordyn Brooks

Michelle Ruff

Harleigh McLaren

Alexus Sanders

Samantha Strubeck

Ashelyn King

Leanna Eison

Practice will be today at the old (RC Lake) gym from 5:00-6:30.